Summer Outfits Sorted

Here in the UK I find we all look forward to summer for so long that when it comes around we get completely carried away with the line up of events that we book our diaries full to the brim, that living life for the few months over summer can be quite overwhelming.  If you’re a mummy or have a hectic full time job, studying, travelling or whatever else consumes all of our very busy lives we seldom leave much time for outfit planning let alone shopping.  Who wants to be in the shops in 35 degree heat!  I know when I have events to go to I don’t get around to thinking about what I am going to wear and then last minute between handing my kids over to the babysitter and trying to get showered and changed I always end up grabbing whatever, the end result is never…

View original post 397 more words

Leave a Reply

