My “Go To” Purse

I splurged and bought this bag a year ago after fawning over it for two years. This is my favorite purse and I haven’t found one that compares. I wanted a neutral color, even though black is usually for the fall and winter months I have been using it almost year round (except when I need a pop of color in the summer!) the dark color is great. Because it doesn’t get dirty or pick up the color of my dark wash jeans. This is a unique purse, the studs on the bottom prevent wear and tear of the purse and is a beautiful decoration to the purse. It has versatility because it has both handles and a long shoulder strap, to create a cross body look. I dread the day that I get sick of the purse or when it shows wear, however I feel that this is a timeless, classic purse that will last me a lifetime. 

What is your favorite, go to purse?

   
   

Alexander Wang Rockie Bag

One thought on “My “Go To” Purse

Leave a Reply

