NYFW Part 2

I love Thakoon’s deep plunging necklines and the cutout dress. This is definitely the new updated look to the cutout dress that has been popular this past year. I love the deep plunge look, I think it is very sexy without looking trashy when paired with a jacket or with trousers or a maxi skirt.

148774170
Thakoon NYFW
148773487
Thakoon NYFW
148769502
Thakoon NYFW
148768119
Thakoon NYFW
148768057
Thakoon NYFW

I loved Monique Lhuillier’sĀ use of the mesh overlay. I think this is a trend that is going to blow up this year. It gives the short dress length while still letting it be revealing. I also adored the bright pink jacket that almost gave the impression that it was a small cape. I liked how the models had their hair slicked back, i wasn’t distracted by the hairstyles and looked immediately at the clothing.

148691298
Monique Lhuillier NYFW
148688247
Monique Lhuillier NYFW
148688120
Monique Lhuillier NYFW

I loved Rachel Zoe’s fringe jackets, and hippie vibe. I think one of my favorites was the crop top and skirt. I loved the mermaid skirt!

Model
Model
Model
Rachel Zoe NYFW
Model
Rachel Zoe NYFW
Model
Rachel Zoe NYFW
3 thoughts on “NYFW Part 2

Leave a Reply

