Are Leggings Pants?

Are leggings a fashion piece that you only wear to the gym or something that is acceptable to wear everyday? I interchange my black leggings from daywear to the gym on a relaxed day. I might wear a graphic tee or a v-neck with converse and a plaid shirt tied around my waist. The most important thing about leggings is that they are made from a good material at is not see through. An easy way to test this is to stretch out the fabric and see if light shines through or to see if the material turns white in a patterned legging. I also like the look of leggings with a tunic or long sweater that covers your but. I believe that leggings can be worn for individuals at any age however as your age increases I feel that the crotch and butt should be covered up! 🙂 

What do you think? Are leggings pants?

   
    
 
I do not own any of these photos.

💜 Megan

One thought on “Are Leggings Pants?

Leave a Reply

