Falls must have Lace Up Booties

My fall go to shoe is generally a black lace up bootie. I own a pair of black combat boots and a lace up wedge bootie. I love wearing these with a skinny jean or even a legging. The bootie style that is ankle length of even mid calf are very popular right now. I am taking full advantage of this as i plan my fall wardrobe. I always like finding stores that have boots that are similar or duplicates to expensive designers at stores that are cheaper. I think that target makes great replicas of popular styles. I’m sure there are more stores than target but I am one to always find a great deal on a cute shoe!

147230089

I love the flannel detailing on this boot, flannels remind me of fall and add color to an all black boot.

146391741 146153464 145701856

These clear boots let you wear display your socks, you could wear a cute bold color to add a pop of color to an outfit.

144057914

I have a pair of these from steve madden that I loved so much that I have them in two colors. I have seen these replicated for a cheaper price at American Eagle and Kohls.

143841541 141907778

I love the worker boot feel to this next pair of booties, they aren’t to masculine because the heals and pointed toe adds a feminine touch.

141677508

I do not own any of these photos.

❤ Megan

Leave a Reply

