Fall Trend: Fuzzy Sweaters

As the seasons change and it is getting colder outside, all I want to do is snuggle up in a big blanket. Fuzzy sweaters are the perfect clothing piece to wear when I feel this way. They are so soft and warm that I would almost consider this a pajama shirt, but it is so fashionable. This is a great layering piece, even for the sweaters. I love the navy blue sweater with the lace top showing underneath it. I also love the fuzzy cardigan because it lets you show your entire outfit underneath. Pair these sweaters with anything from suede skirt, to high waisted denim. The only downside of these sweaters is that chunky necklaces may get caught in the material, so go for bracelets, earrings, and rings instead! Most of the sweaters that I found below are for Forever21.


  00083797-02 00083699-02 00061472-02

I do not own any of these photos.

❤ Megan

Leave a Reply

