Combat Fall Weather with these Boots

Combat boots are a perfect fall boot, that looks great with your favorite pair of skinny jeans or leggings. Pair with a military, denim, or leather to give this look an edgier feel. To make this look more feminine pair with a sweater and furry vest or coat. To make this look more sporty, pair with a v-neck or graphic tee and tie a sweatshirt around your waist. Another look that can be done is wearing a dress with black tights and combat boots. I remember when I bought my first pair, a few years ago, I was unsure if I could pull off the look and I didn’t even know if i would wear the shoe. Well needless to say, they became my favorite fall shoes, that I actually bought a second pair in different color the next year. I love that these shoes can be worn with outfits that can be styled so many different ways. This outfit can be edgy or girly and you can change the way you style your boots based on your mood of the day. Did I mention that I love the fact that this shoe can be worn so many different ways :)! How do you style your combat boots?

I love the built in leg warmer that adds an extra flair to these already adorable shoes. With the leg warmers built in you never have to remember to wear extra large thick, knit socks.

149345259

If you want extra height this pair of combat boots is perfect for you!

147484485

I own these brown Steve Madden combat boots and love them so much that I bought a pair in black.

144583116

These are the Steve Madden black pair 🙂 I have seen similar boots sold last year at target for a cheaper price. I’m sure they can be found at a DSW or Famous Footwear also, for a cheaper price.

134283150

I love the gold detailing of the next two boots. I prefer gold to silver, it stands out better against the black contrast, and it makes the shoe look more expensive.

143073708  121509353

I do not own any of these photos.

❤ Megan

2 thoughts on “Combat Fall Weather with these Boots

Leave a Reply

