Kendall and Kylie’s Winter Topshop Collection

Kylie and Kendall’s new collection with tops hop is perfect for the holiday season. There are cut out pieces, furry coats, and marble dyed pieces. I love how the majority of the collection was black, it is such a classic color that will go with anything and you can add many statement pieces the an all black outfit, like a bold coat, bright purse, or statement necklace. I love the patterned pieces, they remind me of marble dyed nails. I think all the pieces are beautiful and I would definitely wear the majority of the pieces. The only pieces that I am not interested in include the varsity jacket, and the bodysuit…how do you even go to the bathroom in a b odd suit!???.. Overall these pieces are perfect for a holiday party and kicking of the new year inn style!  Which pieces are your favorite? 

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
   
I do not own any of these photos.

💜 Megan

Leave a Reply

