STYLE ICON: DAKOTA JOHNSON

From hair and clothes to accessories I have been finding inspiration from Dakota Johnson recently. I love her new lob with bangs, I have recently cut my hair to look like hers… minus the bangs. I feel like her style is effortless and cool, something that I aspire for my style. I like that many of her looks can easily be recreated, considering she will wear jeans and a graphic tee, and affordable shoes such as combat boots, tennis shoes, or riding boots.

dakota-johnsondakota-johnson-street-style-out-in-new-york-city-march-2015_9MTI4ODM2OTYwNDkwOTQyNDM0-1258AEDCC00000578-2948108-Fifty_shades_of_brrr_Dakota_Johnson_rugged_up_against_New_York_s-a-7_1423597226944

One thought on “STYLE ICON: DAKOTA JOHNSON

Leave a Reply

