ACCESSORY: MARBLE PRINT

I love the “marble print”, I am not sure what it reminds me of, but I love anything that is black, grey, and white. They are classic, timeless, neutral colors that will go with any outfit. The marble converse are brand new print for converse shoes. I like the white marbled converse more than the black marbled one. To me, the black one looks like more of a tie dye. I want a marble laptop and phone cover, they are so cute! They aren’t something that you see everyday and will differentiate your laptop and phone from every other solid covered case.

wht_marble_0-650x432bc023bf486ef5ef570458df1448b5d121575686371571143881543118241000x1000_marblegroup-650x650

❤ Megan

Leave a Reply

