SHOE TO BUY: MULES

When I first think of mules, I immediately think of the last scene in Grease when Sandy is wearing her red strapped mules. I feel that her entire outfit at the end was memorable and something that could still be worn today, with leggings being worn as pants. I’m not sure if I would ever buy a pair of mules, being that I am so tall yet always by healed shoes that I rarely wear, I think that they are a very pretty shoe.

162577432162094756161858662159583407159253133

Images from Polyvore.com.

❤ Megan

 

Leave a Reply

