SPRING HAIR

I want to master the boxer braid by summer. I have learned how to french braid and do a fishtail braid, but braids are a cute way to change up any hairstyle. I like the look of a loosened, long boxer braid. I want to grow my hair out just so I can rock this cute braid.  I will be searching Youtube for the best tutorial videos, and hopefully learn and accomplish this braid in no time 🙂 This hairstyle will look amazing paired with a sporty look or a bathing suit. I can’t wait to try out this look!

boxer-braids-hairstyle-trend-2016-26.jpg

thefashiontag.com

3719f9af5d97080fc019a59bb0629b22

www.pinterest.com

❤ Megan

Leave a Reply

