GO NUDE

The hot lip color trend that is everywhere is the nude lip. These are the only lip colors that I have been buying. I think the darker the nude, the more bold!  I love that it is a neutral color that will go with any outfit. I like to wear the darker colors for a night look, and choose to gravitate towards lighter colors for an everyday look.

My favorite lip brand is Maybelline lipstick. I have the color 940 Touchable Taupe, which is my day look and 780 Coffee Addiction, which is my late night look.

14777556-1.jpg
Maybelline 940 Touchable Taupe
maybelline_780coffeeaddiction002.jpg
Maybelline 780 Coffee Addiction

kerry-washington-nude-lips-h724

BeautyStat.com

lilyladridge--a.jpg

Hello Magazine

DL-clean.jpg

Sarah Najafi

❤ Megan

Leave a Reply

