HOW I STYLE MY BODY SUIT

I have jumped on the body suit bandwagon. I was initially unsure about this form fitting “leotard”. I found a black strappy one on sale for $15 at Express (the first picture below). I first had to buy sticky boobs because I was not going to go without a bra! Then came the question of to wear or not wear underwear, yes I just went there. It is just that i feel so naked without actually wearing underwear even though this is just like a swimsuit. I love wearing high waisted shorts, a button down denim skirt, and jeans with them. I tie a denim shirt or green army jacket tied around my waist with this look to make it more of a 90’s look. This is an outfit that can look great with any type of shoes!

86_644_2312_058_b50.jpg

86_283_2977_058_f48

❤ Megan

Leave a comment