THE NEW FLAT OF 2018

Hello all!

Welcome to my blog!

Slipper flat, loafer, mule, I have seen so many terms to describe this shoe, but one thing is fro sure, this is the new flat. I love the look of the pointed toe flat, this lengthens the leg giving it a slimming look by coming to a point. These shoes do not have a back which allows them to be airy and breezy during warm weather.

These shoes will look great with skinny jeans and cropped pants, especially with the uneven or distressed, hemmed pant leg. Whether patterned or more basic colored, flat mules will give any outfit a refined, elegant appearance.

This shoe will be perfect for spring and summer, and I am excited to get my hands on these flat mules.

shopping.jpeg

Target

shopping-1.jpeg

LuLus

shopping.jpeg

Neiman Marcus

 

shopping.jpeg

Macys

53093970.jpeg

Target

Will these shoes be easy to walk in or will it feel like you are wearing flip flops???

Thanks for stopping by!

XO Megan.

1 Comment

Leave a comment