SPRING “IT” BAG

Hello all,

Welcome to my blog!

Rattan bags, or straw purses keep popping up everywhere! It is definitely something that I would consider a picnic at the beach purse. It is dainty and detail oriented. I think this trend resembles a high end retail designer piece.

I think this trend looks adorable, however, I am not sold on it and I do not think I will be running out to the stores for this bag.

I have a few concerns with this purse. If a straw piece came out of place would this bag be prone to snagging every piece of clothing I own!? Also, depending on the purse, particularly the round shaped purses, is everything going to fall out of it when they are opened??? (reference first picture below).

shopping.jpeg

Urban Outfitters

Unknown.jpeg

JCrew

Unknown.jpeg

BohoBags

Unknown-1.jpeg

Nordstrom

Thanks for stopping by!

XO Megan.

 

Leave a comment