ON THE FENCE TREND: CULOTTES

I think I am beginning to fall in love with culottes. Initially, I thought this was a hideous trend that was going to fade away. This trend is here to stay. I have never actually tried these pants on because I have never been a fan of capri’s, but they do look comfortable. Some even look almost like a shortened maxi skirt, flowy and airy. I have been looking at different ways to style this trend and with every new look I want to buy a pair a little more every time I see a new photo. Here are some of my favorite ways to style this trend.

Culottes-2015-Street-Style-Trends-14

http%3A%2F%2Fwww.funmiogunja.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2014%2F05%2FSTREET-STYLE-CULOTTES-BLOGGER-Natalia-Georgala

Clochet-streetstyle-culottes-zara-stripped-weater-celine-trio-bag-daniel-wellington-watch-2

ps11-off-shoulder-top-culottes-slides-streetstyle-4-copy

Photo 1 fashiongum.com

Photo 2 www.toovia.com

Photo 3 clochet.com

Photo 4 www.closetvoyage.com

8 Comments

  1. In love the second look, such a lovely style! I was wondering whether you want to combine in some guest posts? You may not be into that kind of thing but I was just being curious XO

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment